Allows Google Chrome to run plug-ins that require authorisation. If you enable this setting, plug-ins that are not outdated always run. If this setting is disabled or not set, users will be asked for permission to run plug-ins that require authorisation. These are plug-ins that can compromise security.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|