Active write back

With this setting, files and folders (but not Registry entries) that are modified can be synchronized to the user store in the middle of a session, before logoff.

If this setting is not configured here, the value from the .ini file is used.

If this setting is not configured here or in the .ini file, active write back is disabled.

Supported on: At least Profile management 3.0.0
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Citrix\UserProfileManager
Value NamePSMidSessionWriteBack
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0