Specifies whether locally cached profiles are deleted after logoff.
If this setting is enabled, a user's local profile cache is deleted after they have logged off. This is recommended for terminal servers.
If this setting is disabled cached profiles are not deleted.
If this setting is not configured here, the value from the .ini file is used.
If this setting is not configured here or in the .ini file, cached profiles are not deleted.