Directories to synchronize

Profile management synchronizes each user's entire profile between the system it is installed on and the user store. It is not necessary to include subfolders of the user profile by adding them to this list.

In addition, it allows for the inclusion of directories below excluded folders.

Paths on this list should be relative to the user profile.

Desktop\exclude\include specifies the subfolder include of the folder Desktop\exclude.

Disabling this setting has the same effect as enabling it and configuring an empty list.

If this setting is not configured here, the value from the .ini file is used.

If this setting is not configured here or in the .ini file, only non-excluded folders in the user profile are synchronized.

Supported on: At least User Profile Manager 1.0.0
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Citrix\UserProfileManager\SyncDirList
Value NameEnabled
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

List of directories to synchronize:

Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Citrix\UserProfileManager\SyncDirList\List
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value