Disable Restore Settings button

This policy setting controls whether or not the Restore Settings button will be disabled. This policy setting does not require a restart of DisplayFusion to take effect.

If you enable this policy setting, the Restore Settings button is not available to the user.

If you disable this policy setting, the Restore Settings button is available to the user, allowing them to restore their DisplayFusion Settings from a .reg file.

If you do not configure this policy setting, the Restore Settings button is available to the user, allowing them to restore their DisplayFusion Settings from a .reg file.

Supported on: At least Windows Server 2003 operating systems or Windows XP Professional
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Binary Fortress Software\DisplayFusion
Value NameBlockUI-RestoreSettings
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

displayfusion400.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)