Disable Automatic Settings Backup

This policy setting controls whether or not DisplayFusion will automatically backup its settings when a new version is installed. This policy setting does not require a restart of DisplayFusion to take effect.

If you enable this policy setting, DisplayFusion will not automatically backup its settings when a new version is installed.

If you disable this policy setting, DisplayFusion will automatically backup its settings when a new version is installed.

If you do not configure this policy setting, DisplayFusion will automatically backup its settings when a new version is installed.

Supported on: At least Windows Server 2003 operating systems or Windows XP Professional
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Binary Fortress Software\DisplayFusion
Value NameDisableBackupAuto
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

displayfusion400.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)