If locked, cancel user prompt

This setting defines the behavior to adopt if the client has been configured to prompt the local user for approval and the machine is in a locked state or no user is currently logged-in.

Supported on: Undefined
If locked, cancel user prompt
Registry PathSOFTWARE\Policies\PJ Technologies\Goverlan Universal Settings\GRMS
Value NameLockedCancelsPrompt
Default Value1
True Value1
False Value0


Administrative Templates (Computers)