加载项列表

使用此策略设置,可管理由 Internet Explorer 允许或拒绝的加载项列表。此处的加载项是 ActiveX 控件、工具栏和浏览器帮助程序对象(BHO)之类的控件,这些控件是为扩展或提高浏览器或网页的功能而特别设计的。

此列表可以与"拒绝除‘加载项列表'中明确允许之外的所有加载项"策略设置一起使用,该策略设置定义了是否将未列出的加载项假定为已拒绝。

如果启用此策略设置,则可以输入由 Internet Explorer 允许或拒绝的加载项列表。对于每个添加到列表中的条目,请输入以下信息:

值的名称 - 要添加到列表中的加载项的 CLSID(类标识符)。 CLSID 应该包含在括号中,例如"{000000000-0000-0000-0000-0000000000000}"。可以通过从引用加载项的网页中读取 OBJECT 标记来获取加载项的 CLSID。

值 - 一个数字,用于表明 Internet Explorer 是否应该拒绝或允许加载加载项。若要指定应该拒绝某加载项,请在此字段中输入 0。若要指定应该允许某加载项,请在此字段中输入 1。若要指定应该允许某加载项,并且允许用户通过"加载项管理器"来管理加载项,请在此字段中输入 2。

如果禁用此策略设置,则会删除该列表。"拒绝除‘加载项列表'中明确允许之外的所有加载项"策略设置将仍然确定是否将未列出的加载项假定为已拒绝。

支持的平台: Windows XP Service Pack 2 或 Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1 中的 Internet Explorer 6.0 及以上版本
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Ext
Value NameListBox_Support_CLSID
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

加载项列表

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Ext\CLSID
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Add-on List

This policy setting allows you to manage a list of add-ons to be allowed or denied by Internet Explorer. Add-ons in this case are controls like ActiveX Controls, Toolbars, and Browser Helper Objects (BHOs) which are specifically written to extend or enhance the functionality of the browser or web pages.

This list can be used with the 'Deny all add-ons unless specifically allowed in the Add-on List' policy setting, which defines whether add-ons not listed here are assumed to be denied.

If you enable this policy setting, you can enter a list of add-ons to be allowed or denied by Internet Explorer. For each entry that you add to the list, enter the following information:

Name of the Value - the CLSID (class identifier) for the add-on you wish to add to the list. The CLSID should be in brackets for example, ‘{000000000-0000-0000-0000-0000000000000}'. The CLSID for an add-on can be obtained by reading the OBJECT tag from a Web page on which the add-on is referenced.

Value - A number indicating whether Internet Explorer should deny or allow the add-on to be loaded. To specify that an add-on should be denied enter a 0 (zero) into this field. To specify that an add-on should be allowed, enter a 1 (one) into this field. To specify that an add-on should be allowed and also permit the user to manage the add-on through Add-on Manager, enter a 2 (two) into this field.

If you disable this policy setting, the list is deleted. The 'Deny all add-ons unless specifically allowed in the Add-on List' policy setting will still determine whether add-ons not in this list are assumed to be denied.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 6.0 in Windows XP with Service Pack 2 or Windows Server 2003 with Service Pack 1
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Ext
Value NameListBox_Support_CLSID
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

Add-on List

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Ext\CLSID
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)