当启用增强保护模式时,不允许在保护模式下运行 ActiveX 控件

此策略设置阻止 ActiveX 控件在增强保护模式启用的情况下在保护模式下运行。如果网站在用户安装与增强保护模式不兼容的 ActiveX 控件时尝试加载控件,Internet Explorer 会通知用户并提供在常规保护模式下运行网站的选项。此策略设置会禁用此通知并强制所有的网站在增强保护模式下运行。

通过在 64 位版本的 Windows 上使用 64 位进程,增强保护模式可以针对恶意网站提供额外的保护。对于运行 Windows 8 及更高版本的计算机,增强保护模式还会限制 Internet Explorer 在注册表和文件系统中可以读取的位置。

在启用增强保护模式后,如果用户遇到一个网站,尝试加载与增强保护模式不兼容的 ActiveX 控件,则 Internet Explorer 会通知用户并为该特殊网站提供禁用增强保护模式的选项。

如果你启用此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 将无法为用户提供禁用增强保护模式的选项。所有保护模式网站都将在增强保护模式下运行。

如果你禁用或未配置此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 会通知用户,并提供在常规保护模式下运行含有不兼容 ActiveX 控件的网站的选项。这是默认行为。

支持的平台: Internet Explorer 10.0 及以上版本
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main
Value NameDisableEPMCompat
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Do not allow ActiveX controls to run in Protected Mode when Enhanced Protected Mode is enabled

This policy setting prevents ActiveX controls from running in Protected Mode when Enhanced Protected Mode is enabled. When a user has an ActiveX control installed that is not compatible with Enhanced Protected Mode and a website attempts to load the control, Internet Explorer notifies the user and gives the option to run the website in regular Protected Mode. This policy setting disables this notification and forces all websites to run in Enhanced Protected Mode.

Enhanced Protected Mode provides additional protection against malicious websites by using 64-bit processes on 64-bit versions of Windows. For computers running at least Windows 8, Enhanced Protected Mode also limits the locations Internet Explorer can read from in the registry and the file system.

When Enhanced Protected Mode is enabled, and a user encounters a website that attempts to load an ActiveX control that is not compatible with Enhanced Protected Mode, Internet Explorer notifies the user and gives the option to disable Enhanced Protected Mode for that particular website.

If you enable this policy setting, Internet Explorer will not give the user the option to disable Enhanced Protected Mode. All Protected Mode websites will run in Enhanced Protected Mode.

If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, Internet Explorer notifies users and provides an option to run websites with incompatible ActiveX controls in regular Protected Mode. This is the default behavior.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 10.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main
Value NameDisableEPMCompat
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)