启用 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式

使用此策略设置,可以启用 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式。兼容性视图确定 Internet Explorer 如何将其自身识别为 Web 服务器,并确定内容是以 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式呈现,还是以最新版本 Internet Explorer 中提供的标准模式呈现。

如果启用此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 使用附加其他字符串的 Internet Explorer 7 用户代理字符串。此外,所有标准模式网页都以 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式显示。此选项将带来与现有网页的最大兼容,但写入通用 Internet 标准的更新内容可能无法正确显示。

如果禁用此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 使用当前的用户代理字符串。此外,所有标准模式网页都以最新版本 Internet Explorer 中提供的标准模式显示。此选项与 Internet Explorer 的默认行为匹配。

如果未配置此策略设置,则用户可以启用或关闭 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式。

支持的平台: Internet Explorer 8.0 到 Internet Explorer 10.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\BrowserEmulation
Value NameAllSitesCompatibilityMode
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Turn on Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode

This policy setting allows you to turn on Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode. Compatibility View determines how Internet Explorer identifies itself to a web server and determines whether content is rendered in Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode or the Standards Mode available in the latest version of Internet Explorer.

If you enable this policy setting, Internet Explorer uses an Internet Explorer 7 user agent string (with an additional string appended). Additionally, all Standards Mode webpages appear in Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode. This option results in the greatest compatibility with existing webpages, but newer content written to common Internet standards may be displayed incorrectly.

If you disable this policy setting, Internet Explorer uses a current user agent string. Additionally, all Standards Mode webpages appear in the Standards Mode available in the latest version of Internet Explorer. This option matches the default behavior of Internet Explorer.

If you do not configure this policy setting, the user can turn on and turn off Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode.

Supported on: Internet Explorer 8.0 to Internet Explorer 10.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\BrowserEmulation
Value NameAllSitesCompatibilityMode
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)