为本地 Intranet 启用 Internet Explorer 标准模式

此策略设置控制 Internet Explorer 如何显示本地 Intranet 内容。Intranet 内容被定义为任何属于本地 Intranet 安全区域的网页。

如果启用此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 为本地 Intranet 内容使用当前的用户代理字符串。此外,所有本地 Intranet 标准模式网页都以最新版本 Internet Explorer 中提供的标准模式显示。用户无法通过"兼容性视图设置"对话框来更改此行为。

如果禁用此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 为本地 Intranet 内容使用附加其他字符串的 Internet Explorer 7 用户代理字符串。此外,所有本地 Intranet 标准模式网页都以 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式显示。用户无法通过"兼容性视图设置"对话框来更改此行为。

如果未配置此策略设置,则 Internet Explorer 为本地 Intranet 内容使用附加其他字符串的 Internet Explorer 7 用户代理字符串。此外,所有本地 Intranet 标准模式网页都以 Internet Explorer 7 标准模式显示。此选项将带来与现有网页的最大兼容,但写入通用 Internet 标准的更新内容可能无法正确显示。此选项与 Internet Explorer 的默认行为匹配。

支持的平台: Internet Explorer 8.0 及以上版本
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\BrowserEmulation
Value NameIntranetCompatibilityMode
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value0
Disabled Value1

inetres.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Turn on Internet Explorer Standards Mode for local intranet

This policy setting controls how Internet Explorer displays local intranet content. Intranet content is defined as any webpage that belongs to the local intranet security zone.

If you enable this policy setting, Internet Explorer uses the current user agent string for local intranet content. Additionally, all local intranet Standards Mode pages appear in the Standards Mode available with the latest version of Internet Explorer. The user cannot change this behavior through the Compatibility View Settings dialog box.

If you disable this policy setting, Internet Explorer uses an Internet Explorer 7 user agent string (with an additional string appended) for local intranet content. Additionally, all local intranet Standards Mode pages appear in Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode. The user cannot change this behavior through the Compatibility View Settings dialog box.

If you do not configure this policy setting, Internet Explorer uses an Internet Explorer 7 user agent string (with an additional string appended) for local intranet content. Additionally, all local intranet Standards Mode pages appear in Internet Explorer 7 Standards Mode. This option results in the greatest compatibility with existing webpages, but newer content written to common Internet standards may be displayed incorrectly. This option matches the default behavior of Internet Explorer.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 8.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\BrowserEmulation
Value NameIntranetCompatibilityMode
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value0
Disabled Value1

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)