處理程序清單

Internet Explorer 對每個開啟的網頁設定限制。設定限制的標準是根據網頁的位置 (網際網路、內部網路以及本機電腦區域等等)。本機電腦上的網頁擁有的安全性限制最少,且位於本機電腦區域內,因此本機電腦安全性區域便成為惡意使用者的主要攻擊目標。如果沒有安全性內容,區域高度也會停用 JavaScript 瀏覽。

這個原則設定可讓系統管理員定義他們要防止或允許這項安全性功能的應用程式。

如果您啟用這個原則設定,且輸入值為 1,便可禁止提升到擁有較高權限的區域。如果您的輸入值為 0,則允許提升到任何區域。[值名稱] 是執行檔的名稱。如果 [值名稱] 是空的,或者值不是 0 或 1,則會略過原則設定。

不要在這個清單中輸入 Internet Explorer 處理程序: 使用相關的 Internet Explorer 處理程序原則來啟用或停用 IE 處理程序。如果啟用 [所有處理程序] 原則設定,在這個方塊中設定的處理程序的優先順序會高於該設定。

如果您停用或未設定這個原則設定,將會允許安全性功能。

支援的作業系統: 在 Windows XP 含 Service Pack 2 或 Windows Server 2003 含 Service Pack 1 至少需要 Internet Explorer 6.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl
Value NameListBox_Support_FEATURE_ZONE_ELEVATION
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

處理程序清單:

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl\FEATURE_ZONE_ELEVATION
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

系統管理範本 (電腦)

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Process List

Internet Explorer places restrictions on each Web page it opens. The restrictions are dependent upon the location of the Web page (Internet, Intranet, Local Machine zone, and so on). Web pages on the local computer have the fewest security restrictions and reside in the Local Machine zone, making the Local Machine security zone a prime target for malicious users. Zone Elevation also disables JavaScript navigation if there is no security context.

This policy setting allows administrators to define applications for which they want this security feature to be prevented or allowed.

If you enable this policy setting and enter a Value of 1, elevation to more privileged zones can be prevented. If you enter a Value of 0, elevation to any zone is allowed. The Value Name is the name of the executable. If a Value Name is empty or the Value is not 0 or 1, the policy setting is ignored.

Do not enter the Internet Explorer processes in this list: use the related Internet Explorer Processes policy to enable or disable IE processes. If the All Processes policy setting is enabled, the processes configured in this box take precedence over that setting.

If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, the security feature is allowed.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 6.0 in Windows XP with Service Pack 2 or Windows Server 2003 with Service Pack 1
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl
Value NameListBox_Support_FEATURE_ZONE_ELEVATION
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

Process List:

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl\FEATURE_ZONE_ELEVATION
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)