定義存取剪貼簿時不會顯示提示的應用程式及處理程序

這個原則設定可讓您定義不必提示使用者便可以存取剪貼簿的應用程式和處理程序。

注意: 不要在這個清單中輸入 Internet Explorer 程序。如果要啟用或停用 Internet Explorer 程序,請使用 [略過提示 Internet Explorer 處理程序中執行的指令檔存取剪貼簿] 原則。如果啟用 [略過提示任何處理程序中執行的指令檔存取剪貼簿] 原則設定,這個原則設定中設定的處理程序將會優先於那個原則設定。

如果您啟用這個原則設定並輸入值 1,將會略過提示。如果您的輸入值為 0,將不會略過提示。[值名稱] 是執行檔的名稱。如果 [值名稱] 是空的,或者值不是 0 或 1,將會略過原則設定。

如果您對清單中的應用程式或處理程序啟用這個原則設定,則指令碼將不需要提示使用者便可執行剪貼簿作業。也就是說,如果區域行為目前設為 [提示],則這個設定會被略過和啟用。

如果您對清單中的應用程式或處理程序停用這個原則設定,則此應用程式或程序中執行的指令碼將無法略過剪貼簿的刪除、複製或貼上作業提示。

如果您未設定這個原則設定,清單中應用程式或處理程序的 URL 動作目前值會優先。

支援的作業系統: 至少 Internet Explorer 7.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl
Value NameListBox_Support_Feature_Enable_Script_Paste_URLAction_If_Prompt
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

處理程序清單:

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl\Feature_Enable_Script_Paste_URLAction_If_Prompt
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

系統管理範本 (電腦)

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Define applications and processes that can access the Clipboard without prompting

This policy setting allows you to define applications and processes that can access the Clipboard without prompting the user.

Note: Do not enter the Internet Explorer processes in this list. To enable or disable Internet Explorer processes, use the "Bypass prompting for Clipboard access for scripts running in the Internet Explorer process" policy. If the "Bypass prompting for Clipboard access for scripts running in any process" policy setting is enabled, the processes configured in this policy setting take precedence over that policy setting.

If you enable this policy setting and enter a value of 1, prompts are bypassed. If you enter a value of 0, prompts are not bypassed. Value Name is the name of the executable file. If Value Name is empty or the value is not 0 or 1, the policy setting is ignored.

If you enable this policy setting for an application or process in the list, a script can perform a Clipboard operation without prompting the user. This means that if the zone behavior is currently set to prompt, it will be bypassed and enabled.

If you disable this policy setting for an application or process in the list, a script that is running in the application or process cannot bypass the prompt for delete, copy, or paste operations from the Clipboard.

If you do not configure this policy setting, current values of the URL action for an application or process in the list prevail.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 7.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl
Value NameListBox_Support_Feature_Enable_Script_Paste_URLAction_If_Prompt
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

Process List:

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\FeatureControl\Feature_Enable_Script_Paste_URLAction_If_Prompt
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)