站点到区域分配列表

使用此策略设置,可以管理要与特定安全区域关联的站点列表。这些区域编号与应用于区域中所有站点的安全设置相关联。

Internet Explorer 有 4 个安全区域,将其编号为 1-4,此策略设置使用这些安全区域将站点与区域关联起来。这 4 个区域为: (1) Intranet 区域、(2) 受信任的站点区域、(3) Internet 区域和 (4) 受限制的站点区域。可以通过其他策略设置为这些区域中的每个区域设置安全设置,这些区域的默认设置如下: 受信任的站点区域(低模板)、Intranet 区域(中低模板)、Internet 区域(中模板)和受限制的站点区域(高模板)。(本地计算机区域及其锁定的同等区域具有特殊安全设置,可以保护本地计算机。)

如果启用此策略设置,则可以输入一个列表,其中列出站点及其相关区域的编号。站点与区域的关联会确保将特定区域的安全设置应用于该站点。 为添加到列表的每个项目输入以下信息:

值名 – Intranet 站点的主机,或其他站点的完全限定的域名。"值名"还可以包括特定协议。例如,如果输入 http://www.contoso.com 作为"值名",并不会影响其他协议。如果只输入 www.contoso.com,则该站点的所有协议(包括 http、https、ftp 等)都将受到影响。站点还可以由某个 IP 地址(例如,127.0.0.1)或某个范围(例如 127.0.0.1-10)表示。若要避免创建冲突的策略,请不要在域之后添加其他字符(例如结尾的斜杠或 URL 路径)。例如,Internet Explorer 会将 www.contoso.com 和 www.contoso.com/mail 的策略设置视为相同的策略设置,因此会产生冲突。

值 - 一个表明此站点应该与哪个区域的安全设置相关联的数字。上述 Internet Explorer 区域对应的值为 1-4。

如果禁用或未配置此策略设置,则用户可以选择站点到区域的分配。

支持的平台: Windows XP Service Pack 2 或 Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1 中的 Internet Explorer 6.0 及以上版本
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings
Value NameListBox_Support_ZoneMapKey
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

请在此处输入区域分配。

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings\ZoneMapKey
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Site to Zone Assignment List

This policy setting allows you to manage a list of sites that you want to associate with a particular security zone. These zone numbers have associated security settings that apply to all of the sites in the zone.

Internet Explorer has 4 security zones, numbered 1-4, and these are used by this policy setting to associate sites to zones. They are: (1) Intranet zone, (2) Trusted Sites zone, (3) Internet zone, and (4) Restricted Sites zone. Security settings can be set for each of these zones through other policy settings, and their default settings are: Trusted Sites zone (Low template), Intranet zone (Medium-Low template), Internet zone (Medium template), and Restricted Sites zone (High template). (The Local Machine zone and its locked down equivalent have special security settings that protect your local computer.)

If you enable this policy setting, you can enter a list of sites and their related zone numbers. The association of a site with a zone will ensure that the security settings for the specified zone are applied to the site.  For each entry that you add to the list, enter the following information:

Valuename – A host for an intranet site, or a fully qualified domain name for other sites. The valuename may also include a specific protocol. For example, if you enter http://www.contoso.com as the valuename, other protocols are not affected. If you enter just www.contoso.com, then all protocols are affected for that site, including http, https, ftp, and so on. The site may also be expressed as an IP address (e.g., 127.0.0.1) or range (e.g., 127.0.0.1-10). To avoid creating conflicting policies, do not include additional characters after the domain such as trailing slashes or URL path. For example, policy settings for www.contoso.com and www.contoso.com/mail would be treated as the same policy setting by Internet Explorer, and would therefore be in conflict.

Value - A number indicating the zone with which this site should be associated for security settings. The Internet Explorer zones described above are 1-4.

If you disable or do not configure this policy, users may choose their own site-to-zone assignments.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 6.0 in Windows XP with Service Pack 2 or Windows Server 2003 with Service Pack 1
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings
Value NameListBox_Support_ZoneMapKey
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

Enter the zone assignments here.

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings\ZoneMapKey
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)