停用變更 Messaging 設定

防止使用者變更訊息傳遞工作的預設程式。

如果您啟用這個原則,[網際網路程式] 區域中的 [電子郵件]、[新聞群組] 及 [網際網路通話] 選項將會呈現停用。如果要顯示這些選項,請使用者開啟 [網際網路選項] 對話方塊,然後按一下 [程式集] 索引標籤。

如果您停用或未設定這個原則,則使用者可以決定要使用哪些程式來傳送郵件、瀏覽新聞群組以及撥打網際網路通話 (如果已經安裝執行這些工作的程式)。

[停用程式集畫面] 原則 (位於 \使用者設定\系統管理範本\Windows 元件\Internet Explorer\網際網路控制台) 會從 [控制台] 中的 Internet Explorer 移除 [程式集] 索引標籤,而且它的優先順序高於這個原則。如果啟用它,將略過這個原則。

支援的作業系統: 至少 Internet Explorer 5.0。Windows Vista 上並不支援
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Control Panel
Value NameMessaging
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

系統管理範本 (電腦)

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Disable changing Messaging settings

Prevents users from changing the default programs for messaging tasks.

If you enable this policy, the E-mail, Newsgroups, and Internet Call options in the Internet Programs area appear dimmed. To display these options, users open the Internet Options dialog box, and then click the Programs tab.

If you disable this policy or do not configure it, users can determine which programs to use for sending mail, viewing newsgroups, and placing Internet calls, if programs that perform these tasks are installed.

The "Disable the Programs page" policy (located in \User Configuration\Administrative Templates\Windows Components\Internet Explorer\Internet Control Panel), which removes the Programs tab from Internet Explorer in Control Panel, takes precedence over this policy. If it is enabled, this policy is ignored.

Supported on: At least Internet Explorer 5.0. Not supported on Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Control Panel
Value NameMessaging
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

inetres.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)