Разрешить доступ к съемным дискам с данными, защищенным с помощью BitLocker, из более ранних версий Windows

Этот параметр политики определяет, можно ли разблокировать и просматривать съемные диски с данными с файловой системой FAT, на компьютерах под управлением операционных систем Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP с пакетом обновления 3 (SP3) и Windows XP с пакетом обновления 2 (SP2).

Если этот параметр включен или не задан, съемные диски с данными с файловой системой FAT можно разблокировать на компьютерах под управлением Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP SP3 и Windows XP SP2, а их содержимое можно просматривать. У этих операционных систем есть доступ только для чтения к дискам, защищенным с помощью BitLocker.

Если параметр включен, установите флажок "Не устанавливать BitLocker To Go Reader на съемные диски с файловой системой FAT", чтобы предотвратить запуск пользователями программы BitLocker To Go Reader со съемных дисков. Если программа BitLocker To Go Reader (bitlockertogo.exe) есть на диске, для которого не указано поле идентификации, или оно идентично полю идентификации, указанному в параметре политики "Предоставлять уникальные идентификаторы для организации", пользователю предлагается обновить BitLocker, а BitLocker To Go Reader удаляется с диска. При этом для разблокировки съемного диска на компьютерах под управлением Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP SP3 и Windows XP SP2 должна быть установлена программа BitLocker To Go Reader. Если этот флажок не установлен, BitLocker To Go Reader устанавливается на компьютер, чтобы у пользователей была возможность разблокировать съемный диск на компьютерах под управлением Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP SP3 и Windows XP SP2, на которых не установлена программа BitLocker To Go Reader.

Если этот параметр отключен, съемные диски с данными с файловой системой FAT, защищенные с помощью BitLocker, можно разблокировать на компьютерах под управлением Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP SP3 и Windows XP SP2. Программа Bitlockertogo.exe не устанавливается.

Примечание. Этот параметр политики не применяется к дискам с файловой системой NTFS.

Поддерживается: Windows 7 и выше
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVDiscoveryVolumeType
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled ValueFAT32
Disabled Value

Не устанавливать BitLocker To Go Reader на съемных носителях с файловой системой FAT
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVNoBitLockerToGoReader
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Default Value0
True Value1
False Value0

bitlockermanagement.admx

Административные шаблоны (компьютеры)

Административные шаблоны (пользователи)

Allow access to BitLocker-protected removable data drives from earlier versions of Windows

This policy setting configures whether or not removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system can be unlocked and viewed on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with Service Pack 3 (SP3), or Windows XP with Service Pack 2 (SP2) operating systems.

If this policy setting is enabled or not configured, removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system can be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2, and their content can be viewed. These operating systems have read-only access to BitLocker-protected drives.

When this policy setting is enabled, select the "Do not install BitLocker To Go Reader on FAT formatted removable drives" check box to help prevent users from running BitLocker To Go Reader from their removable drives. If BitLocker To Go Reader (bitlockertogo.exe) is present on a drive that does not have an identification field specified, or if the drive has the same identification field as specified in the "Provide unique identifiers for your organization" policy setting, the user will be prompted to update BitLocker and BitLocker To Go Reader will be deleted from the drive. In this situation, for the removable drive to be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2, BitLocker To Go Reader must be installed on the computer. If this check box is not selected, BitLocker To Go Reader will be installed on the removable drive to enable users to unlock the drive on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2 that do not have BitLocker To Go Reader installed.

If this policy setting is disabled, removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system that are BitLocker-protected cannot be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2. Bitlockertogo.exe will not be installed.

Note: This policy setting does not apply to drives that are formatted with the NTFS file system.

Supported on: At least Windows 7
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVDiscoveryVolumeType
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled ValueFAT32
Disabled Value

Do not install BitLocker To Go Reader on FAT formatted removable drives
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVNoBitLockerToGoReader
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Default Value0
True Value1
False Value0

bitlockermanagement.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)