允许从 Windows 早期版本访问受 BitLocker 保护的可移动数据驱动器

此策略设置配置在运行 Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP Service Pack 3 (SP3)或 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2)操作系统的计算机上是否可以对使用 FAT 文件系统格式化的可移动数据驱动器解除锁定,以及是否可以查看这些驱动器。

如果启用或未配置此策略设置,则可以在运行 Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP SP3 或 Windows XP SP2 的计算机上对使用 FAT 文件系统格式化的可移动数据驱动器解除锁定,并能够查看这些驱动器的内容。这些操作系统对受 BitLocker 保护的驱动器具有只读访问权限。

如果启用此策略设置,则应选中"禁止在 FAT 格式化可移动驱动器上安装 BitLocker To Go 读取器"复选框,以防止用户从其可移动驱动器中运行 BitLocker To Go 读取器。如果 BitLocker To Go 读取器(bitlockertogo.exe)存在于未指定标识字段的驱动器上,或该驱动器具备"为组织提供唯一标识符"策略设置中指定的相同标识字段,则系统将提示用户更新 BitLocker,并从该驱动器中删除 BitLocker To Go 读取器。在这种情况下,要在运行 Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP SP3 或 Windows XP SP2 的计算机上对可移动驱动器解除锁定,则必须在该计算机上安装 BitLocker To Go 读取器。如果不选中此复选框,则将在可移动驱动器上安装 BitLocker To Go 读取器,以使用户能够在运行 Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP SP3 或 Windows XP SP2 并且没安装 BitLocker To Go 读取器的计算机上解除对该驱动器的锁定。

如果禁用此策略设置,则不能在运行 Windows Server 2008、Windows Vista、Windows XP SP3 或 Windows XP SP2 的计算机上对使用 FAT 文件系统格式化并受 BitLocker 保护的可移动数据驱动器解除锁定。这种情况下不会安装 Bitlockertogo.exe。

注意: 此策略设置不适用于使用 NTFS 文件系统格式化的驱动器。

Supported on: 至少为 Windows 7
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVDiscoveryVolumeType
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled ValueFAT32
Disabled Value

禁止在 FAT 格式化可移动驱动器上安装 BitLocker To Go 读取器
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVNoBitLockerToGoReader
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Default Value0
True Value1
False Value0

bitlockermanagement.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)

Allow access to BitLocker-protected removable data drives from earlier versions of Windows

This policy setting configures whether or not removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system can be unlocked and viewed on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with Service Pack 3 (SP3), or Windows XP with Service Pack 2 (SP2) operating systems.

If this policy setting is enabled or not configured, removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system can be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2, and their content can be viewed. These operating systems have read-only access to BitLocker-protected drives.

When this policy setting is enabled, select the "Do not install BitLocker To Go Reader on FAT formatted removable drives" check box to help prevent users from running BitLocker To Go Reader from their removable drives. If BitLocker To Go Reader (bitlockertogo.exe) is present on a drive that does not have an identification field specified, or if the drive has the same identification field as specified in the "Provide unique identifiers for your organization" policy setting, the user will be prompted to update BitLocker and BitLocker To Go Reader will be deleted from the drive. In this situation, for the removable drive to be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2, BitLocker To Go Reader must be installed on the computer. If this check box is not selected, BitLocker To Go Reader will be installed on the removable drive to enable users to unlock the drive on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2 that do not have BitLocker To Go Reader installed.

If this policy setting is disabled, removable data drives formatted with the FAT file system that are BitLocker-protected cannot be unlocked on computers running Windows Server 2008, Windows Vista, Windows XP with SP3, or Windows XP with SP2. Bitlockertogo.exe will not be installed.

Note: This policy setting does not apply to drives that are formatted with the NTFS file system.

Supported on: At least Windows 7
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVDiscoveryVolumeType
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled ValueFAT32
Disabled Value

Do not install BitLocker To Go Reader on FAT formatted removable drives
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\FVE
Value NameRDVNoBitLockerToGoReader
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Default Value0
True Value1
False Value0

bitlockermanagement.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)