This policy setting configures the synchronization of user settings for the News app.
By default, the user settings of News sync between computers. Use the policy setting to prevent the user settings of News from synchronizing between computers.
If you enable this policy setting, News user settings continue to sync.
If you disable this policy setting, News user settings are excluded from synchronization.
If you do not configure this policy setting, any defined values will be deleted.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|