Clear Connections

Specifies whether the Clear Connections checkbox appears on the Login dialog. The checkbox allows you to clear all previous connections when you create a new connection to the network.

Supported on: Novell Client 2 SP3
Registry PathSOFTWARE\Novell\Login
Value NameClear Connections
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

Default is 'Off'.

novell client 2 sp3 for windows adm.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)