停用開啟 UI 的密碼

此原則設定可控制 2007 Office 使用者是否可將密碼新增至文件。



如果啟用此原則設定,使用者將無法在 [一般選項] 對話方塊中輸入密碼 (使用者可從 [儲存檔案] 或 [另存新檔] 對話方塊中按一下 [工具],按一下 [一般選項],然後輸入適當的密碼來開啟或修改文件),這意味他們將無法以密碼保護文件。



如果停用此原則設定,則會在 2007 Office 應用程式的 [一般選項] 對話方塊中啟用密碼欄位 (使用者可使用密碼保護文件),且使用者將無法停用該欄位。



若未設定此原則設定,則使用者可按一下 [工具],按一下 [一般選項],然後輸入適當的密碼來開啟或修改文件,以便從 [儲存檔案] 或 [另存新檔] 對話方塊中,將密碼新增到 Excel 2007 活頁簿、PowerPoint 2007 簡報和 Word 2007 文件。

支援的作業系統: 至少需要 Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Common\Security
Value NameDisablePasswordUI
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

office12.admx

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Disable password to open UI

This policy setting controls whether 2007 Office users can add passwords to documents.

If you enable this policy setting, users will not be able to enter passwords in the General Options dialog box (from the Save or Save As dialog users would click Tools, click General Options, and then enter appropriate passwords to open or modify the documents), which means they will not be able to password protect documents.

If you disable this policy setting, the password fields are enabled in the General Options dialog of 2007 Office applications (users can password documents) and users will not be able to disable them.

If you do not configure this policy setting, users can add passwords to Excel 2007 workbooks, PowerPoint 2007 presentations, and Word 2007 documents from the Save or Save As dialog by clicking Tools, clicking General Options, and entering appropriate passwords to open or modify the documents.

Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Common\Security
Value NameDisablePasswordUI
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

office12.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)