添加要作为级别 1 阻止的文件扩展名

此策略设置可控制 Outlook 2007 禁止传递哪些类型的附件(由文件扩展名确定)。



Outlook 2007 使用两个安全级别来限制用户对附加到电子邮件或其他项目的文件的访问。具有特定扩展名的文件可分类为级别 1 (用户不能查看文件)或级别 2 (用户在将文件保存到磁盘后可以打开文件)。用户可以自由地打开未分类为级别 1 或级别 2 的类型的文件。



如果您启用此策略设置,您可以通过在提供的文本字段中输入其他文件类型扩展名(用分号分隔),将它们指定为级别 1,也就是说,要阻止传递。



如果您禁用或不配置此策略设置,Outlook 将许多可能有害的文件类型(如具有 .exe、.reg 和 .vbs 扩展名的文件类型)分类为级别 1 并阻止传递具有那些扩展名的文件。(有关完整列表,请参阅 http://r.office.microsoft.com/r/rlidGPOutlkAdminAndUserSet2?clid=zh-cn 上的 Office 2007 限制的附件文件类型。)



重要提示 - 只有在"Outlook 安全模式"组策略设置配置为"使用 Outlook 安全组策略"时才使用此设置。

支持的平台: Windows Vista 及以上版本
其他扩展名:

Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\Security
Value NameFileExtensionsAddLevel1
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

示例: EXE;REG;COM


outlk12.admx

管理模板(用户)

Add file extensions to block as Level 1

This policy setting controls which types of attachments (determined by file extension) Outlook 2007 prevents from being delivered.

Outlook 2007 uses two levels of security to restrict users' access to files attached to e-mail messages or other items. Files with specific extensions can be categorized as Level 1 (users cannot view the file) or Level 2 (users can open the file after saving it to disk). Users can freely open files of types that are not categorized as Level 1 or Level 2.

If you enable this policy setting, you can specify additional file type extensions as Level 1--that is, to be blocked from delivery--by entering them in the text field provided separated by semicolons.

If you disable do not configure this policy setting, Outlook classifies a number of potentially harmful file types (such as those with .exe, .reg, and .vbs extensions) as Level 1 and blocks files with those extensions from being delivered. (See Attachment file types restricted by Office 2007 at for the full list.)

Important - This setting is only used if the "Outlook Security Mode" Group Policy setting is configured to "Use Outlook Security Group Policy".

Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Additional Extensions:

Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\Security
Value NameFileExtensionsAddLevel1
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

Example: EXE;REG;COM


Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)