Store deleted items in owner's mailbox instead of delegate's mailbox

By default, items deleted by a delegate are stored in the delegate's Deleted Items Folder instead of the owner's Deleted Items Folder. Enable this setting to change this behavior and store deleted items in the owner's Deleted Items Folder.

Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\Options\General
Value NameDelegateWastebasketStyle
Enabled Value8
Disabled Value4


Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)