設定人名的線上狀態最大層級

此原則設定允許您控制在相容的立即訊息用戶端程式執行時,使用者能看到多少連絡人與電子郵件收件者的狀態資訊。使用者執行相容的立即訊息用戶端程式時,例如 Microsoft Office Communicator 或 Windows Live Messenger,Outlook 2007 能顯示連絡人與電子郵件收件者的狀態資訊。此資訊顯示為圖示,出現在個人名稱旁邊,代表他們目前是否能進行通訊。按一下圖示會顯示功能表,使用者從中可找到更多資訊並採取其他行動,例如傳送郵件。Outlook 可在許多位置顯示狀態資訊,這些位置包括連絡人、通訊錄,以及內送與外寄電子郵件的郵件欄位。



如果啟用此原則設定,可從允許使用者設定 Outlook 2007 內狀態指標的四個選項中選擇:



- 不允許 - 在 Outlook 中的任何位置均不顯示狀態指標,而且使用者不能變更此設定。在使用者介面中,[人名] 之下的兩個選項均不能使用。



- 允許除了 [收件者] 與 [副本] 欄位以外的所有位置 - 使用者可選擇是否在 Outlook 中顯示狀態指標,但是不能選擇在電子郵件訊息的 [收件者] 與 [副本] 欄位中顯示它們。在使用者介面中,[在人名旁顯示線上狀態] 核取方塊可供使用,而且可由使用者核取或清除。[只有當滑鼠指標停留在人名上時,才在 [收件者] 及 [副本] 欄位中顯示線上狀態] 核取方塊已核取且灰暗顯示。



- 允許所有位置 - 使用者能完全掌控用於顯示狀態資訊的選項。在使用者介面中,[在人名旁顯示線上狀態] 核取方塊可供使用,而且可由使用者核取或清除。如果此方塊已核取,[只有當滑鼠指標停留在人名上時,才在 [收件者] 及 [副本] 欄位中顯示線上狀態] 核取方塊也可供使用。



- 若有需要,允許使用 Exchange RPC 在所有欄位顯示線上狀態 - 如同 [允許所有位置] 選項,使用者能完全掌控用於顯示狀態資訊的選項。此外,如果 Outlook 正在快取 Exchange 模式中執行,而且無法從本機取得離線通訊錄 (OAB) 與狀態資訊,則 Outlook 會使用對於 Exchange 伺服器的遠端程序呼叫 (RPC),以取得狀態資訊。此選項為使用者提供最正確的狀態資訊,但是會增加網路流量。按照預設,Outlook 正在快取 Exchange 模式中執行時,不使用 Exchange RPC 以取得狀態資訊。



如果停用或未設定此原則設定,Outlook 會在一些位置上顯示狀態資訊。此行為相當於將原則設定為 [已啟用] -- [允許除了 [收件者] 與 [副本] 欄位以外的所有位置]。如果相容的立即訊息用戶端程式正在執行,使用者可變更此設定,方法是: 依序按一下 [工具]、[選項]、[其他] 索引標籤,然後變更 [人名] 之下列出的選項。在某些狀況下,允許使用者看到他人的線上狀態與其他的狀態詳細資訊,可能會危害隱私權或洩露其他機密資訊。



重要事項 - 如果 [在人名顯示線上狀態] 原則設定已啟用,此原則設定會遭覆寫。[在人名顯示線上狀態] 原則設定用於設定所有受影響使用者的狀態選項,並防止使用者變更它們。

支援的作業系統: 至少需要 Windows Vista
可顯示的線上狀態最大層級:


  1. 不允許
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value0
  2. 允許除了 [收件者] 與 [副本] 欄位以外的所有位置
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value1
  3. 允許所有位置
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value2
  4. 若有需要,允許使用 Exchange RPC 在所有欄位顯示線上狀態
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value3


outlk12.admx

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Set maximum level of online status on a person name

This policy setting allows you to control how much presence information users can see for contacts and e-mail recipients when running a compatible instant messaging client program. Outlook 2007 can display presence information for contacts and e-mail recipients when users run a compatible instant messaging client program, such as Microsoft Office Communicator or Windows Live Messenger. This information is displayed as an icon that appears next to individuals' names and indicates whether they are currently available for communication. Clicking the icon displays a menu from which users can find out more information and take other actions, such as sending a message. Outlook can display presence information in a variety of places, including Contacts, the Address Book, and in the message fields of incoming and outgoing e-mail messages.

If you enable this policy setting, you can can choose from four options for allowing users to configure presence indicators in Outlook 2007:

- Do not allow - Presence indicators are not displayed anywhere in Outlook, and users cannot change this configuration. In the user interface, both options under Person Names are unavailable.

- Allow everywhere except To and Cc field - Users can choose whether to display presence indicators in Outlook, but cannot choose to display them in the To and Cc fields of e-mail messages. In the user interface, the "Display online status next to a person name" check box is available, and can be checked or cleared by users. The "Display online status in the To and Cc fields only when mouse pointer rests on a person name" check box is checked and appears dimmed.

- Allow everywhere - Users have complete control over the options for displaying presence information. In the user interface, the "Display online status next to a person name" check box is available, and can be checked or cleared by users. If this box is checked, the "Display online status in the To and Cc fields only when mouse pointer rests on a person name" check box is also available.

- Allow Presence Everywhere with Exchange RPCs if necessary - As with the "Allow everywhere" option, users have complete control over the options for displaying presence information. In addition, Outlook uses remote procedure calls (RPCs) to the Exchange server to obtain presence information if Outlook is running in Cached Exchange mode with an Offline Address Book (OAB) and presence information is not available locally. This option provides users with the most accurate presence information, but increases network traffic. By default, Outlook does not use Exchange RPCs to obtain presence information when running in Cached Exchange Mode.

If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, Outlook displays presence information in a number of places. The behavior is the equivalent of setting the policy to Enabled -- Allow everywhere except To and CC field. Users can change this configuration if a compatible instant messaging client program is running by clicking Tools, clicking Options, clicking the Other tab, and changing the options listed under "Person Names". In some situations, allowing users to see others' online status and other presence details might compromise their privacy or other sensitive information.

Important - This policy setting is overridden if the "Display online status on a person name" policy setting is enabled. The "Display online status on a person name" policy setting configures presence options for all affected users and prevents the users from changing them.

Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Maximum level of online status that can be displayed:


  1. Do not allow
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value0
  2. Allow everywhere except To and CC field
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value1
  3. Allow everywhere
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value2
  4. Allow Presence Everywhere with Exchange RPCs if necessary
    Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
    Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\IM
    Value NameSetOnlineStatusLevel
    Value TypeREG_DWORD
    Value3


outlk12.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)