依賴 VML 來在瀏覽器中顯示圖形

此原則設定可控制 Office 2010 應用程式在文件儲存為網頁時,是否儲存向量標記語言 (VML) 圖形的標準點陣檔案格式 (GIF 或 PNG) 副本。

如果啟用此原則設定,當文件儲存為網頁時,Office 2010 應用程式將不會產生 VML 圖形的替代檔案。此外,將會核取 Excel、PowerPoint 及 Word 中 [Web 選項] 對話方塊的 [依賴 VML 來在瀏覽器中顯示圖形] 核取方塊,且使用者無法加以變更。

如果停用此原則設定,Office 2010 應用程式同時會以標準點陣檔案格式 (GIF 或 PNG) 儲存圖形的副本,供無法顯示 VML 的瀏覽器使用。此外,也會清除 Excel、PowerPoint 及 Word 中 [Web 選項] 對話方塊的 [依賴 VML 來在瀏覽器中顯示圖形] 核取方塊,且使用者無法加以變更。

若未設定此原則設定,儲存 VML 圖形時,Office 2010 應用程式同時會以標準點陣檔案格式 (GIF 或 PNG) 儲存圖形的副本,供無法顯示 VML 的瀏覽器使用。如果選取 [Web 選項] 對話方塊中的 [依賴 VML 來在瀏覽器中顯示圖形] 核取方塊,應用程式將不會儲存 VML 圖形的點陣副本,亦即在非 Microsoft 的瀏覽器中將無法顯示這些圖形。

支援的作業系統: 至少需要 Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\14.0\common\internet
Value Namerelyonvml
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

office14.admx

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Rely on VML for displaying graphics in browsers

This policy setting controls whether Office 2010 applications save standard raster file format (GIF or PNG) copies of Vector Markup Language (VML) graphics when documents are saved as Web pages.

If you enable this policy setting, Office 2010 applications will not generate alternate files for VML graphics when documents are saved as Web pages. In addition, the "Rely on VML for displaying graphics in browsers" check box is checked in the Web Options dialog in Excel, PowerPoint, and Word, and users cannot change it.

If you disable this policy setting, Office 2010 applications also save copies of the graphics in a standard raster file format (GIF or PNG) for use by browsers that cannot display VML. In addition, the "Rely on VML for displaying graphics in browsers" check box is cleared in the Web Options dialog in Excel, PowerPoint, and Word, and users cannot change it.

If you do not configure this policy setting, when saving VML graphics, Office 2010 applications also save copies of the graphics in a standard raster file format (GIF or PNG) for use by browsers that cannot display VML. If the "Rely on VML for displaying graphics in browsers" check box in the Web Options dialog is selected, applications will not save raster copies of VML graphics, which means those graphics will not display in non-Microsoft browsers.

Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\14.0\common\internet
Value Namerelyonvml
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

office14.admx

Administrative Templates (Users)