允许存储用户密码


允许 Microsoft Lync 存储用户密码。

如果启用此策略设置,Microsoft Lync 允许用户选择 Microsoft Lync 是否应保存密码,并允许用户在将来自动登录。请注意,如果您的 Lync 部署使用被动身份验证,则这不会影响被动身份验证(可能会保存或不单独保存,具体取决于被动身份验证的配置方式)。

如果禁用此策略设置,Microsoft Lync 不允许用户保存密码,当用户注销时,Microsoft Lync 将清除任何 Lync 特定的凭据(例如 Lync 证书)和 HTTP 被动身份验证 cooki (如果在连接到 Lync Server 时使用被动身份验证)。

如果未设置此策略,则 Microsoft Lync 允许用户选择 Microsoft Lync 是否应保存密码,并允许用户在将来自动登录。如果在连接到 Lync Server 时使用被动身份验证,则当用户注销时,Microsoft Lync 将清除任何 Lync 特定的凭据(例如 Lync 证书),但是保留 HTTP 被动身份验证 cookie 不变。另请注意,当使用被动身份验证时,用户对保存或不保存密码信息所做的选择始终被忽略。

在"计算机配置"和"用户配置"下都可以配置此策略设置,但是"计算机配置"下的策略设置优先。

支持的平台: 至少为 Windows 7 或 Windows Server 2008 R2
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\15.0\lync
Value Namesavepassword
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

lync15.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Allow storage of user passwords


Allows Microsoft Lync to store user passwords.

If you enable this policy setting, Microsoft Lync allows user to choose whether Microsoft Lync should save the password and allow user to sign in automatically in future. Note that if your Lync deployment uses passive authentication, this will not affect the passive authentication cookie (which could be saved or not separately depending on how passive authentication is configured).

If you disable this policy setting, Microsoft Lync won't allow user to save password, and when user signs out, Microsoft Lync will clear any Lync-specific credentials (such as the Lync certificate), and HTTP passive authentication cookies (if passive authentication is used when connecting to Lync Server).

If this policy is not set, Microsoft Lync allows user to choose whether Microsoft Lync should save the password and allow user to sign in automatically in future. If Passive Authentication is used when connecting to Lync Server, when user signs out, Microsoft Lync will clear any Lync-specific credentials (such as the Lync certificate) but will keep the HTTP passive authentication cookies intact. Note also that when using passive authentication the user choice to save or not save password information is always ignored.

Note: You can configure this policy setting under both Computer Configuration and User Configuration, but the policy setting under Computer Configuration takes precedence.

Supported on: At least Windows 7
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\15.0\lync
Value Namesavepassword
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

lync15.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)