Prompt before saving

Specifies whether Project should prompt the user before saving their project as a result of the Auto Save function.

If you enable this setting, users will be prompted before their project is automatically saved.

If you disable or do not configure this setting, the user's default setting is used.

Supported on: At least Windows 7
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\16.0\ms project\options\save
Value Nameautomaticsaveprompt
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0


Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)