This policy setting lets you configure OneDrive so that, when triggered, the first run experience is launched in a mode for users to configure their O365 account to sync with SPO.
If you enable this policy setting:
* If users unlink their account and the first run experience launches, it will upsell them to configure an organization account as opposed to a Microsoft account.
* If a user uninstalls OneDrive, this regkey will be removed. If they then later reinstall OneDrive, the first run will default to the experience for configuring a Microsoft account.
If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, OneDrive will default to showing the first run experience for configuring a Microsoft account.