This setting enables and disables the restoration of shortcut items on copy operations.
ENABLED - Shortcut items are restored when copied (this is the default behavior).
DISABLED - Shortcut items are not restored when they are copied; the items remain shortcut.
If a shortcut item is being copied to a mail store that is not the default mailbox (i.e. PST file, Public Folder or Delegate Mailbox), it is recommended to restore the content.
This setting does not apply when Offline Access is running against Microsoft Outlook 2010/2013.